Congratulations to the winners of the Flash Animation Ducky Awards!

2016Semester 1Louis Thatcher & Jacob KileyThe Dinosaur
Semester 2Rhett Wilson & Chad EmeryHula Girls and Submarines vs Bug Aliens
2017Semester 1Kai Misawa
Jarryd Batty & Koby Eaton
Hired Massacre
The Thing
Semester 2Kaden SmithUntitled
2018Semester 1Jake JohnstoneSkater

Winners of the Flash Animation Ducky award receive a "Ducky award statue" and a certificate. They are voted by their peers, however, the "BEST" animations don't always win. Some of these animations are actually quite terrible, but they're winners all the same, because the people decided they were!